General Meeting will be held during the concert on May 23rd.

LEBANON TRAIL HIGH SCHOOL BAND BOOSTER ASSOCIATION 2018-2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS LEBANON TRAIL HIGH SCHOOL BAND BOOSTER ASSOCIATION LEBANON TRAIL HIGH SCHOOL BAND BOOSTER ASSOCIATION
Stephanie Forester President president@trailblazerband.com
Roxanne Bowser 1st VP - Ways & Means waysandmeans@trailblazerband.com
Cheryl Jones 1st VP - Ways & Means waysandmeans@trailblazerband.com
Allison Kullenberg 2nd VP - Volunteers volunteers@trailblazerband.com
David Hurwich 3rd VP - Concessions concessions@trailblazerband.com
Rhonda Mendez 4th VP - Food Services hospitality@trailblazerband.com
Boogie Lammes Secretary secretary@trailblazerband.com
Rene Burdick Treasurer treasurer@trailblazerband.com
Kelly Wykoff Director wykoffk@friscoisd.org