LTHS PRIVATE LESSON TEACHERS
FluteJenifer McKenziejeniferm2@verizon.net972-978-6375
FluteEbonee Thomasjusdorange2@gmail.com
OboeErin Andersonoboezone@gmail.com806-584-7558
OboeAshley Rollinsashleynr@umich.edu612-517-8287
BassoonSpencer Wilsonwilsonbassoon@gmail.com757-477-1338
ClarinetDr. James Chenclarinettogo@gmail.com469-500-4381
ClarinetHolly HangLINGHANG@livemail.tw940 765-7137
SaxophoneRon Davisrondavis5210@yahoo.com830-613-9785
SaxophoneTodd Gentzelsupersax@live.com940-594-8207
TrumpetRichard AdamsAdams73170@yahoo.com651-334-8351
TrumpetDr. Matthew Andersongoldtrumpet@gmail.com612-309-1756
French HornStuart Wombleintrubul@hotmail.com931-529-2353
TromboneDr. Allen Vandivereavandivere@yahoo.com
Low BrassAugust Wenckaugustw1@charter.net940-206-0808
Low BrassBrian Gozdowskibryan.gozdowski@gmail.com682-553-2473
PercussionDr. Yijan (Rachel) Liuyijanliu@gmail.com940-595-1929
PercussionArjuna Contreras

 

Private Lesson Financial Aid Application