PRIVATE LESSONS

PRIVATE LESSON FACULTY
Flute Lea Baumert baumertlea14@gmail.com
Flute Jenifer McKenzie jeniferm2@verizon.net
Oboe Erin Anderson oboezone@gmail.com
Oboe Ashley Rollins ashleynr@umich.edu 615-517-8287
Bassoon Jonna Griffith jonnagriffith@yahoo.com
Clarinet Dr. James Chen clarinettogo@gmail.com 469-500-4381
Clarinet Jake Hale jake.hale0@gmail.com 817-939-2682
Saxophone Todd Gentzel supersax@live.com 940-594-8207
Saxophone/Jazz Julian Sutherland julian.sutherland@gmail.com
Trumpet Dr. Richard Adams adams73170@yahoo.com 651-334-8351
French Horn Stuart Womble intrubul@hotmail.com 931-529-2353
Trombone Dr. Allen Vandivere avandivere@yahoo.com
Euphonium Dr. Sunny Chou chouweichien@gmail.com
Euphonium/Tuba August Wenck augustw160@gmail.com 940-206-0808
Percussion Benji Baker benjibakerpercussion@gmail.com
Percussion Randa Shaqaidef randa2277@gmail.com

Private Lesson Financial Aid Application